Font Size



Masters Attending the 4th ADC

Masters attending the First ADC

Listed in alphabetical order are the masters who will be attending the 4th ADC. Biographies of some of the attending Rinpoches are still under compilation and will be made available as soon as they are received:

  1. Apho Rinpoche
  2. Azong Rinpoche
  3. Chozang Lhamo (Tulku)
  4. Dawa Tsering Tulku Rinpoche
  5. Drukpa Choegon Rinpoche Tenzin Chokyi Gyatso
  6. Drukpa Yongzin Rinpoche Jigme Khyentse Dawa
  7. Ga Lhakhang Rinpoche
  8. Gyalwang Drukpa
  9. Gyarawa Rinpoche - biography to be available in due course
  10. Gyeltshen Tulku Rinpoche
  11. Gyeltrul Jigme Norbu Rinpoche
  12. Jigme Dorje (Khenpo)
  13. Jigme Thabkhe Rinpoche
  14. Khamdag Rinpoche
  15. Khamtrul Rinpoche Jigme Pema Nyinjadh
  16. Kunga Rinpoche
  17. Kyidrung Dungsey Rinpoche
  18. Langna Rinpoche
  19. Ngawang Tenzin (Drubpon)
  20. Ngedon Tenzin (Khenpo)
  21. Sangey Dorje Rinpoche
  22. Shedrub Tenzin (Khenpo)
  23. Sonam Gyatso (Khenpo)
  24. Sonam Tashi (Khenpo) - biography to be available in due course
  25. Thuksey Rinpoche
  26. Tsaptrul Rinpoche
  27. Tsewang Rigzin (Khenpo) - biography to be available in due course